h1

Don’t Mind the Logo

August 22, 2008

Today I went for lunch to Pizza Hut in Drevena ulica, Bratislava (as I always do!). I entered the familiar environment and ordered my pizza. However, the pizza I got was nothing like Pizza Hut quality I got used to. Wanna know why?

Check this out!

Pizza Hut in Bratislava, Drevena ulica, ever since 2,000 BC:

 

Pizza Pan in Bratislava, Drevena ulica, same place, in Aug-2008:

Is this legal?? Would Pizza Hut franchize be happy to know about this? 🙂

One comment

  1. […] Pizza fraud   […]



Leave a Reply

